FTF-I welcomes Ms.Padmini Sharma, the newly joined Executive Director of Fair Trade Forum – India.  In a simple ceremony held at the National Secretariat of FTF-I, Jabeen Jambughodawala, President, FTF-I, Mr. S.C.Mittal, Secretary, FTF-I and the National Secretariat team gave a warm welcome to Ms. Sharma.


Best wishes to Ms. Padmini Sharma on behalf of the Executive Council, Staff Team and members of Fair Trade Forum – India.
web 3